The Science of Getting Rich – Summary

I am working on to tweet book summaries in order for most of us to get quickly inspired, and for that, everybody can share a certain book’s concepts to a worldwide audiences.

For my first project, I summarized the classic book “The Science of Getting Rich”, by Wallace D. Wattles. I had chosen to do a summary of this timeless book because this is my basis for my great wealth attraction. I’m looking forward to share to you the principles to which I always give credit for.

The book consists of 17 chapters. You can read all the chapters below, in brief and “twitter” style, so you will get a quick preview of what the book is all about.

And for the last chapter, the summary of all summaries:

If you like what you had quickly learned and want to get a full experience, I recommend you to get this book, either by buying a hard-copy of it, or by downloading it. I am sure you will not regret it.

And also, you can follow my twitter account for the latest updates.

Published by

Brian Migue

From atheist to believer. I was constantly searching for my true purpose in Life, but now I discovered that my true purpose in Life is to search for the true purpose of Life itself.

2 thoughts on “The Science of Getting Rich – Summary”

Leave a Reply

